Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 84 reviews.
They are amazing people in there
5 Star Rating!
-Mike M
Levelz Hair Connect
October 2017
Great service
5 Star Rating!
-Dr S
Dr. G. Loy Son
October 2017
keep doing a great!
5 Star Rating!
-Rocky R
Einsteins Cafe
October 2017
Great place to go for all your printing needs and the service is fast and friendly :) Trina Koster
5 Star Rating!
-Trina K
Trina Koster Photography
October 2017
Steve's team was incredible turning around 3 jobs so quickly. He definitely made us look good for our clients.
5 Star Rating!
-Diane C
The Letter M Marketing
October 2017
As always, it's been great to work with KKP. We will definitely do so again in the future!
5 Star Rating!
-Kirsten B
Guelph Public Library
October 2017
thanks KKP for turning around posters and booklets so quickly. I appreciate the great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jenna K
Meducom
October 2017
Quick turn around time and caring, professional staff.
5 Star Rating!
-D. B
Municipal Waste Association
September 2017
When you can submit an order after midnight and have an email letting you know that it's ready before you are out of bed in the morning, I would say that's good service. Add friendly and helpful staff and you have it made.
5 Star Rating!
-Phyllis C
Ontario Genealogical Society-Wellington County Branch
September 2017
We are quite pleased with the service, always pleasant on the phone, and we receive our products in a timely manner. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Betty B
Dr. Fraser, Jadi
September 2017
KKP has always gotten the job done on time and they help simplify my life!
5 Star Rating!
-Seb B
Zocalo Organics
September 2017
The staff at Guelph KKP are amazing. They are always helpful and always very creative with their ideas. We wouldn't do our printing anywhere else.
5 Star Rating!
-Diana T
Downtown Guelph Business Association
September 2017
Always a pleasure to work with KKP . Service with a smile that goes over and above.
5 Star Rating!
-Delfino C
Guelph District Multicultural Festival
September 2017
The rep we dealt with - Cid - SO friendly and helpful! if every organization had a Cid the world would be a better place.
5 Star Rating!
-Jenni S
Guelph Eramosa Township
August 2017
This was my first time using KKP for a print job as my colleague recommended them to me. I worked with Cid and she was terrific and very easy to work with throughout the entire process.
5 Star Rating!
-Kurtis W
City of Guelph
August 2017
Very happy with the service!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa P
OHM Canada Inc.
August 2017
always helpful and detail-oriented and provide great service
5 Star Rating!
-Cate C
Hillside Festival
August 2017
Very friendly and courteous service. Quick turnaround time and affordable pricing.
5 Star Rating!
-Maria C
Complete Bookkeeping Services
July 2017
Kwik Kopy service has always been great! I have used them for my personal business as well as at work. Fast and friendly and always a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Jacqueline G
Legal Clinic of Guelph Wellington County
July 2017
Working with Cid and KKP is always fantastic. Amazing customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-J J
Camp Wanapitei
July 2017
Quick, professional high caliber results.
5 Star Rating!
-D. B
Municipal Waste Association
June 2017
Very pleased with the service we get from KKP, very friendly staff and delivery is quick.
5 Star Rating!
-Brenda S
Dr. Fraser, Jadi
June 2017
I really appreciate being able to email my requests and not think about it again until I pick them up.
5 Star Rating!
-Lorna L
Unitarian Congregation of Guelph
June 2017
always great quality and Kwik service
5 Star Rating!
-Sylvanna S
BIO PED Foot Care Center
June 2017
I always have a wonderful experience with the Guelph KKP. My products are always done on time and always look amazing. The Guelph staff always have smiles on their faces and always remember my name. That makes me feel very important that they take my order very seriously.
5 Star Rating!
-Diana T
Downtown Guelph Business Association
June 2017
It is always a pleasure, I find your service excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Beate S
UTP Higher Education Division
June 2017
Very professional and friendly staff. I had the pleasure of working with Cidalia who, despite the tight deadlines, had everything taken care of. A big thank you to the entire team. :)
5 Star Rating!
-Vikram U
Homewood Health Center
May 2017
PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. PRINTING DONE IN RECORD TIME.
5 Star Rating!
-Sylvia Z
Italian Canadian Club
May 2017
Sid and team are top notch. Always straight up about what they can deliver and in what time frame. I highly recommend kkp Guelph!
5 Star Rating!
-David D
Fig House Communications
April 2017
KKP is a very efficient and professional printer, but in terms of print quality and in terms of service. When they make a promise, they either keep it, or beat it. So, reliable as well.
5 Star Rating!
-Art A
Write Design
April 2017
You guys are awesome.
5 Star Rating!
-Leasa L
R.E. Poisson Engineering
April 2017
Efficient, friendly, approachable, kind, and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Dora D
Tithorea
April 2017
Have always been very pleased with service.
5 Star Rating!
-Wendy W
St James the Apostle
April 2017
Always send my orders in a timely fashion
4 Star Rating!
-Customer M
Hope Health Centre
April 2017
Always very quick turn around time with great service & great quality
5 Star Rating!
-Karen K
Global Currency
April 2017
Prompt, quick and easy service!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen K
Fostet Manufacturing
April 2017
The KKP staff is always wonderful to work with. Very patient with our printing needs, and provide a great quality product.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirsten K
Guelph Public Library
April 2017
Always very professional and timely.
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy C
Central Ontario Standardbred Association
April 2017
Excellent service, quick turnaround and responsive to my needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Ruth R
Semex Alliance
April 2017
We've always had a positive relationship with KKP. Everybody is helpful and on more than one occasion followed up on a submitted order to point out printing or design issues, and then helped us figure out a solution. That counts for a lot knowing they have our back.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom T
Guelph Campus Co-Operative
March 2017
We've always had a positive relationship with KKP. Everybody is helpful and on more than one occasion followed up on a submitted order to point out printing or design issues, and then helped us figure out a solution. That counts for a lot knowing they have our back.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom
Guelph Campus Co-Operative
March 2017
Great customer service and speedy completion times. KKP goes above and beyond for their customers!
5 Star Rating!
-Heather
Protect Your Boundaries Inc.
March 2017
Great customer service and speedy completion times. KKP goes above and beyond for their customers!
5 Star Rating!
-Heather H
Protect Your Boundaries Inc.
March 2017
Our office printer was broken so I needed a report printed ASAP so I could deliver it to the client on a deadline. Staff were helpful, friendly, and got my report in on time! KKP saved my day.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary-Anne
Dougan & Associates
March 2017
Our office printer was broken so I needed a report printed ASAP so I could deliver it to the client on a deadline. Staff were helpful, friendly, and got my report in on time! KKP saved my day.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary-Anne M
Dougan & Associates
March 2017
Fast, efficient and personalized.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie
Pathways Healing
March 2017
Fast, efficient and personalized.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie B
Pathways Healing
March 2017
Cid was excellent to deal with and very patient!!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue S
OPP
March 2017
Cid was excellent to deal with and very patient!!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue
OPP
March 2017
Easy process to place/receive our orders
5 Star Rating!
-Nick N
Homewood Health Center
March 2017
Easy process to place/receive our orders
5 Star Rating!
-Nick
Homewood Health Center
March 2017
Had an issue with the first print job and went back and they fixed it immediately - no extra charge. Love these guys!!
5 Star Rating!
-Christine C
City of Guelph
February 2017
Had an issue with the first print job and went back and they fixed it immediately - no extra charge. Love these guys!!
5 Star Rating!
-Christine
City of Guelph
February 2017
KKP has provided excellent services to our organizations. KKP's staff are reliable and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Delfino
Guelph District Multicultural Festival
February 2017
KKP has provided excellent services to our organizations. KKP's staff are reliable and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Delfino D
Guelph District Multicultural Festival
February 2017
We love you guys!
5 Star Rating!
-Customer
Sweet Violets Inc.
February 2017
We love you guys!
5 Star Rating!
-Customer S
Sweet Violets Inc.
February 2017
Always a pleasure dealing with kind, friendly and always professional staff. The work is always done to a high standard of quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer
BIO PED Foot Care Center
February 2017
Always a pleasure dealing with kind, friendly and always professional staff. The work is always done to a high standard of quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer S
BIO PED Foot Care Center
February 2017
great turn around
5 Star Rating!
-Customer
Guelph Dermatology
February 2017
great turn around
5 Star Rating!
-Customer J
Guelph Dermatology
February 2017
Prompt. Reliable Service.
5 Star Rating!
-Christopher
Cargill
February 2017
Prompt. Reliable Service.
5 Star Rating!
-Christopher C
Cargill
February 2017
Quick and efficient, great staff!
5 Star Rating!
-Kirsten
Healing Foundation
January 2017
Quick and efficient, great staff!
5 Star Rating!
-Kirsten K
Healing Foundation
January 2017
Kwik Kopy is a dedicated team of professionals who strive to give speedy and customized service. They've helped me optimize countless projects and everything they produce is of high quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer
Red Brick Cafe
January 2017
Kwik Kopy is a dedicated team of professionals who strive to give speedy and customized service. They've helped me optimize countless projects and everything they produce is of high quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer A
Red Brick Cafe
January 2017
a complicated, very rush job that was turned around very quickly and accurately
5 Star Rating!
-Pat
Blue North Strategies
January 2017
a complicated, very rush job that was turned around very quickly and accurately
5 Star Rating!
-Pat P
Blue North Strategies
January 2017
Always friendly and helpful with a good sense of humour thrown in no charge
5 Star Rating!
-Siobhan
Hanley Law
January 2017
Always friendly and helpful with a good sense of humour thrown in no charge
5 Star Rating!
-Siobhan S
Hanley Law
January 2017
Sid is a pleasure to work with. She certainly goes the extra mile to help us with our needs. Thanks Sid.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer
MJM Electric
January 2017
Sid is a pleasure to work with. She certainly goes the extra mile to help us with our needs. Thanks Sid.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer J
MJM Electric
January 2017
Cid is so helpful and always on the ball! I love her enthusiasm and hard working attitude! Great staff. Great products. Thank You
5 Star Rating!
-Sarah
Guelph Family Health Team
January 2017
Cid is so helpful and always on the ball! I love her enthusiasm and hard working attitude! Great staff. Great products. Thank You
5 Star Rating!
-Sarah S
Guelph Family Health Team
January 2017
Your team is amazing. Always so helpful and a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Erica
Family Counselling and Support Services
January 2017
Your team is amazing. Always so helpful and a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Erica E
Family Counselling and Support Services
January 2017
Professional, caring about doing high quality work and satisfying their customers and friendly too!
5 Star Rating!
-Trina
Trina Koster Photography
January 2017
Professional, caring about doing high quality work and satisfying their customers and friendly too!
5 Star Rating!
-Trina T
Trina Koster Photography
January 2017
Always a pleasure to work with you, you make an effort to understand the project (no matter how unorganized and unprepared I might be), you deliver on deadline, and the quality of the work and materials is excellent. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Ann A
University of Guelph
January 2017
Always a pleasure to work with you, you make an effort to understand the project (no matter how unorganized and unprepared I might be), you deliver on deadline, and the quality of the work and materials is excellent. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Ann
University of Guelph
January 2017
Fantastic, personable and professional service.
5 Star Rating!
-Masha M
Sound Gardens Tree Care
January 2017
Fantastic, personable and professional service.
5 Star Rating!
-Masha
Sound Gardens Tree Care
January 2017
Extremely friendly, professional, and FAST - always willing and able to help out whenever and whatever I need. I view them as a partner in my small business, not as a supplier.
5 Star Rating!
-Fiona F
Petrona Associates Ltd.
January 2017
Extremely friendly, professional, and FAST - always willing and able to help out whenever and whatever I need. I view them as a partner in my small business, not as a supplier.
5 Star Rating!
-Fiona
Petrona Associates Ltd.
January 2017
We are a local business and try to support other local businesses as well. KKP is helpful and quick to get the job done!
5 Star Rating!
-Seb
Zocalo Organics
January 2017
We are a local business and try to support other local businesses as well. KKP is helpful and quick to get the job done!
5 Star Rating!
-Seb S
Zocalo Organics
January 2017
Always friendly staff. Great that they deliver!
4 Star Rating!
-Ginny
Guelph Family Health Team
January 2017
Always friendly staff. Great that they deliver!
4 Star Rating!
-Ginny G
Guelph Family Health Team
January 2017
CID is a great asset. It's always a hassle free experience doing business with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Scott
Scott Coburn Optical
January 2017
CID is a great asset. It's always a hassle free experience doing business with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Scott S
Scott Coburn Optical
January 2017
Always a pleasure doing business with your friendly and informative staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Jacqueline
Legal Clinic of Guelph Wellington County
January 2017
Always a pleasure doing business with your friendly and informative staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Jacqueline J
Legal Clinic of Guelph Wellington County
January 2017
Your staff on Wyndham St. in Guelph is extremely friendly, fast and accommodating! I trust them.
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa
Municipal Waste Association
January 2017
Your staff on Wyndham St. in Guelph is extremely friendly, fast and accommodating! I trust them.
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa M
Municipal Waste Association
January 2017
Cid is totally amazing.
5 Star Rating!
-Julianna
Guelph Solar
January 2017
Cid is totally amazing.
5 Star Rating!
-Julianna J
Guelph Solar
January 2017
I am very satisfied with the level of service. You have a quick turn around time to get my newsletter back in a prompt manner. The quality is excellent as well. I appreciate the fact that you deliver the finished product to our facility to save me from coming to get it.
5 Star Rating!
-Tim
Cargill
January 2017
I am very satisfied with the level of service. You have a quick turn around time to get my newsletter back in a prompt manner. The quality is excellent as well. I appreciate the fact that you deliver the finished product to our facility to save me from coming to get it.
5 Star Rating!
-Tim T
Cargill
January 2017
Excellent customer service, fast and efficient!
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy
Central Ontario Standardbred Association
January 2017